New Shoes…

by Paolo Nutini…  I’ve never heard of this guy, or the song.  But luckily for me, the lyrics are posted.  So I used the few lyrics to go with the photo I was thinking about… Here it is:

I’m kind of digging the song.  Maybe you should check it out.  Try itunes, or even Scrapping The Music.  If you’re into this kind of thing, submit an entry.  You may win some s.b. supplies.

And to my recipe fans (if in fact, there are any out there), I promise to post something yummy and amazing soon!

I’ll let you know if I win!

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

