Things I Love..

There are many…

I love being surprised with flowers from my husband… even if the flower distributer calls to make sure I’m home.

I also love babies…

That’s sweet Olivia with her aunt Shayla.

And then there’s the  “almost-babies”.

That’s Heather with her baby-bump.  I think she’s naming him “Murray Linville”.  Right?  Heh heh…

My boys are the love of my life….  They’re crazy and fun.  Which makes me crazy and fun!

I love things that are short and sweet.  Like this blog entry.  😉

One response to “Things I Love..

  1. Aw, sweet picture of my little Olivia and Aunt Shay Shay!

Leave a Reply

